National Judicial Academy

P-1324: National Seminar for Presiding Officers of the PMLA Courts 07th - 08th January, 2023

Participant List

Sl.No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Allahabad	Mr. Santosh Rai	District Judge, Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
2	Allahabad	Mr. Sanjay Shanker Pandey	District Judge, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
3	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. M. Tirumala Rao	Metropolitan Sessions Judge, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
4	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. Akkireddy Narasimha Murthy	District Judge, Machilipatnam, Andhra Pradesh
5	Calcutta	Bidyut Kumar Roy	Special Judge, Kolkata, West Bengal
6	Calcutta	Mr. Uttam Kumar Shaw	Chief Judge, Kolkata, West Bengal
7	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Ajay Singh Rajput	Additional District Judge, Raipur, Chhattisgarh
8	Delhi	Mr. Vikas Dhull	Special Judge, Janakpuri, New Delhi
9	Gauhati	Mr. Dipak Thakuria	Special Judge, Kamrup, Assam
10	Gujarat	Mr. Kamal M. Sojitra	Principal District Judge, Dahod, Gujarat
11	Gujarat	Mr. Rohen K. Chudawala	Principal District Judge, Junagad, Gujarat
12	Jharkhand	Mr. Prabhat Kumar Sharma	Additional Judicial Commissioner cum Special Judge, Ranchi, Jharkhand
13	Jharkhand	Mr. Dinesh Rai	Additional Judicial Commissioner cum Special Judge, Ranchi, Jharkhand
14	Karnataka	Mr. H. A. Mohan	District Judge, Bengaluru, Karnataka
15	Karnataka	Ms. E. Chandrakala	District Judge, Bengaluru, Karnataka
16	Kerala	Ms. Honey M. Varghese	District & Sessions Judge, Ernakulam, Kerala
17	Kerala	Mr. Pratheep Kumar C.	District Judge, Ernakulam, Kerala
18	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Rakesh Kumar Goyal	Additional Session Judge, Indore, Madhya Pradesh
19	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Arun Pratap Singh	District Judge & Additional Session Judge, Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

20	Madras	Mr. K. Dhanasekaran	Additional Judge, Chennai, Madras
21	Madras	Ms. J. Tamilarasi	Additional District Judge, Madurai, Madras
22	Orissa	Mr. Santosh Kumar Jena	Special Judge, Khurda, Odisha
23	Orissa	Mr. Nisith Nisank	District Judge, Khurda, Odisha
24	Patna	Mr. Kamlesh Chandra Mishra	Additional District Judge, Patna, Bihar
25	Patna	Mr. Rajiv Ranjan	District Judge, Patna, Bihar
26	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Sudhir Parmar	Special Judge, Panchkula, Haryana
27	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Rakesh Kumar Gupta	Special Judge, Mohali, Punjab
28	Telangana	Mr. R. Thirupathi	Metropolitan Sessions Judge-cum- Additional District Judge, Hyderabad, Telangana
29	Telangana	Mr. B. Papi Reddy	District Judge, Hyderabad, Telangana
30	Tripura	Mr. Tapan Debbarma	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Agartala, Tripura
31	Uttarakhand	Mr. Manoj Garbyal	Additional District Judge, Dehradun, Uttarakhand
32	Uttarakhand	Ms. Sujata Singh	District Judge, Udham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand